Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Rudykillus Album by Rudeboy

“Rudykillus” album by Rudeboy

Popular Nigerian singer, songwriter, Rudeboy has finally unveiled his highly-anticipated album titled, “Rudykillus”.

The studio project, “Rudykillus Album” consists of 12 amazing tracks without guest appearances from other artists.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch Your Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.