Ruffcoin – This N That

Ruffcoin Still Sick album 1

A great Nigerian performing artist, Ruffcoin is out with a new alluring tune titled, “This N That”.

The classic entry, “This N That” is derived from his recently released studio project named “Still Sick,” which has 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *