SESS – Spotlight EP

Sess – Spotlight EP 1 2

Nigerian artist and record producer, SESS is on his way to the spotlight with his new extended play effort “Spotlight.”

The ‘Spotlight EP’ has a total of seven (7) great and outstanding tunes, including International Love by Adekunle Gold, Trouble by Simi, Beautiful by Yemi Alade, Thunda by Falz, Cover by PsychoYP, and To Match by Teni.

SESS Spotlight EP Tracklist:

  1. Spotlight
  2. Thunda (feat. Falz)
  3. Cover (feat. PsychoYP)
  4. Trouble (feat. Simi)
  5. International Love (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  6. To Match (feat. Teni)
  7. Beautiful (feat. Yemi Alade)
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *