Show Dem Camp – Flex On You ft. Moelogo

download 22

The brand new song titled “Flex On You” is the 10th single on Nigerian rap duo – Show Dem Camp latest album “The Palmwine Express”.

The album was released on December 13, 2019, under Show Dem Records.

“Flex On You” features Moelogo.

Listen and enjoy the unique vibes on this dope song.



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.