Simi – To Be Honest EP (Album)

To Be Honest EP (Album) by Simi

Simi To Be Honest Ep

Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress, Simisola Bolatito Kosoko, popularly known by her stage name as Simi makes an appearance into the music front with a wonderful debut album titled “To Be Honest EP.”

Simi – To Be Honest EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Simi – No Joy DOWNLOAD

     2. Simi – Temper DOWNLOAD

     3. Simi – Nobody DOWNLOAD

     4. Simi – Born Again DOWNLOAD

     5. Simi – Story Story DOWNLOAD

     6. Simi – Logba Logba DOWNLOAD

     7. Simi – Naked Wire DOWNLOAD

     8. Simi – Easy Ft. Deja DOWNLOAD

     9. Simi – Loyal Ft. Fave DOWNLOAD

     10. Simi – Love For Me DOWNLOAD

     11. Simi – Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold DOWNLOAD

Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. wisdom bona

    7 months ago

    Nice song.
    Am a video editor and a photographer


  2. Emmy

    8 months ago

    nice one man


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *