Solidstar – The Light (Album)

Solidstar – The Light Download

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and Shabba Entertainment boss, Solidstar drops his long-awaited studio project captioned ”The Light”. 

The album houses 13 solid tracks with guess appearance of Nigerian afrobeats star, Davido.

Solidstar The Light Album Tracklist:

  1. Praise God
  2. Rejoice
  3. Hold Me Well 
  4. Mirror
  5. Pokripo
  6. Diamond You
  7. Abiala
  8. Nwanyi Oma 
  9. Success
  10. Peace With The World 
  11. My Father’s House 
  12. Lock Down 
  13. Umbrella 



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.