Starboy – SoundMan Vol. 1 ft. Wizkid (Full Album)

SoundMan by Starboy & Wizkid Full Album - Mp3 Download

Starboy - SoundMan Vol 1 ft Wizkid Full Album
Starboy - SoundMan Vol. 1 ft. Wizkid (Full Album)

SoundMan Vol. 1 is a studio album by Wizkid released on December 6, 2019, under Star Boy Entertainment.

Star Boy Entertainment decided to keep fans amused with the new masterpiece bodywork labeled “Soundman” Vol. 1 EP featuring the CEO himself, Wizkid.

The 24 Minutes extended play (EP) consists of 7 hit tracks with assistance from Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez, Chronixx, London and Kel-P.

Soundman Vol. 1 Tracklist

  1. Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)
  2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)
  3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)
  4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)
  5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)
  6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)
  7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

Listen On Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Michael Blessed

    2 years ago

    9ice hits


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.