Teni – Moslado Refix EP (Album)

Teni – Moslado Refix

Dr. Dolor Entertainment, Teniola releases her long-awaited extended play project named, “Moslado Refix.”

‘Moslado Refix EP’ is a collection of four (4) strong and dope tunes produced in partnership with Pheelz, Ozedikus, and DJ Six7even.

Teni Moslado Refix EP Tracklist:

  1. Moslado
  2. Moslado Refix (Pheelz Version)
  3. Moslado (Amapiano Remix) x DJ Six7even
  4. Moslado (Refix) ft. Emmyblaq


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *