[Album] Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Timaya Chulo Vibes Full EP Album

Timaya – Chulo Vibes Full Album

Chulo Vibes is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter Enitimi Alfred Odom, better known by his stage name Timaya. Chulo Vibes features guest appearances from Burna Boy, Alikiba and Machel Montano.


  1. Balance
  2. The Mood
  3. Pull Up ft. Burna Boy
  4. Akuna
  5. Number One ft. Alikiba
  6. Obrigado
  7. Can’t Kill Myself
  8. Happy ft. Machel Montano
  9. Stoopid

Listen on iTunes:

Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.