Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

Veeiye –0AYoung Reckless EP

Versatile Nigerian singer, songwriter, and former Big Brother Naija star, Veeiye releases her highly awaited debut extended play project, “Young & Reckless.”

‘Young & Reckless EP,’ the body of work, has four (4) great & excellent tunes featuring Laycon & Ladipoe.

Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Tracklist:

  1. Show
  2. No Time
  3. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)
  4. Do It
  5. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon)
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Anonymous

    1 year ago



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *