Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) [Album]

Wizkid a.k.a. Big Wiz, a top-notch Nigerian singer and composer, has released the deluxe edition of his masterpiece album “Made In Lagos.”

The original version of the record, which is his fourth studio album, was released in October 2020. The ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album‘ has four (4) great and strong tunes, including Justin Bieber’s remix of “Essence,” Tems, and Buju‘s “Mood.”

P2J created the remixes to “Essence,” “Mood,” and “Steady” from the deluxe version of “Made In Lagos,” while P.Priime produced “Anoti.”

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:

  1. Anoti
  2. Mood (feat. Buju)
  3. Steady
  4. Essence (Remix) (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Innocent Victor

    4 months ago

    Your a boss big bro but ur boy is here sir


  2. 09053597961

    8 months ago



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.