Xoli M – The New Chapter EP (Album)

The New Chapter EP (Album) by Xoli M

Xoli M The New Chapter

Xoli M, the South African vocal dynamo, is back with a new stunning album titled “The New Chapter.”

Xoli M is a popular South African singer who has recently dominated the mainstream. She was recently featured on a song by Black Motion called Set Me Free, Drums Of Africa.

Finally, ‘The New Chapter,’ which includes fantastic performers such as Caiiro, Afrikan Roots, Thulasizwe, and others, has a total of 12 tracks in number.

     Xoli M – The New Chapter (Album) EP Tracklist:

     1. Xoli M – Amakhosi ft. Ancestral Rituals DOWNLOAD

     2. Xoli M – Amanxeba ft. Afrikan Roots DOWNLOAD

     3. Xoli M – Nteke Nteke ft. Caiiro DOWNLOAD

     4. Xoli M – Mnini DOWNLOAD

     5. Xoli M – Kakuhle ft. Thulasizwe DOWNLOAD

     6. Xoli M – Dreams ft. Dj Drika DOWNLOAD

     7. Xoli M – Ntabezikude DOWNLOAD

     8. Xoli M – Mal’engaka DOWNLOAD

     9. Xoli M – Slow Down DOWNLOAD

    10. Xoli M – Happysoul (Tribute) DOWNLOAD

    11. Xoli M – In Moments ft. Thiwe DOWNLOAD

    12. Xoli M – One More Time ft. Character & Josta DOWNLOAD


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.