Ycee – Love Drunk Album

Ycee – Love Drunk EP 2

Ycee, the Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) label headliner, singer, rapper, and composer, delivers his long-awaited extended play album “Love Drunk.”

‘Love Drunk EP’ is a collection of seven (7) great and amazing tunes starring Patoranking and DwillsHarmony.

Ycee Love Drunk EP Tracklist:

  1. Anymore 
  2. Abeg
  3. My Ways (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  4. West Indies 
  5. Nu Riddim 
  6. Intentionally
  7. Aunty Lovina (feat. Patoranking)

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.