Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP (Album)

Queen Don Come EP (Album) by Yemi Alade

“Queendoncom EP” by Yemi Alade

Nigerian Afropop vocalist, Yemi Alade drops her much-anticipated studio project tagged, “Queendoncom EP”.

The new studio project, “Queendoncom EP” consists of seven (7) solid tracks with no guest appearance.

Yemi Alade Queendoncom EP Tracklist:

  1. Ogogoro
  2. Sweety
  3. Ike
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Dada
  6. Ella
  7. Fire For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.