Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel (Album)

Woman Of Steel by Yemi Alade Full Album Download

Woman of steel by Yemi Alade album Download

Woman Of Steel” is an Album by Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade. It was released on 30 Aug 2019, under Effyzzie Music Group.

The new amazing 4th studio project is made up of 15-track with the guest appearances from Rick Ross, Angelique Kidjo, Funke Akindele and Duncan Mighty.


  1. Night and Day
  2. Home
  3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  4. Give Dem
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
  10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
  11. Lai Lai
  12. Somto
  13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
  15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]

Listen on Apple Music:


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Enitan

    3 years ago

    I like u. U are favourite musicians


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *