Zamorra – Storms & Rainbows

Zamorra – Storms and Rainbows

Zamorra, a talented Nigerian musician, has released his long-awaited debut extended play album, “Storms & Rainbows EP.”

‘Storms & Rainbows EP’ is a collection of eight (8) great and strong tracks with no guest appearances. It is a manifestation of love and joy. A rainbow appears after every storm in life to provide serenity and quiet.

Zamorra Storms & Rainbows EP Tracklist :

  1. Aiku
  2. Balance
  3. Like My Mother
  4. Now You’re Mine
  5. All Men Are Scum
  6. Deserve Better
  7. Taboo
  8. Timeless

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.