[Album] 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy

6ix9ine Dummy Boy Full Album

Dummy Boy is the debut studio album by American rapper 6ix9ine. Dummy Boy features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA and Bobby Shmurda, among others.

ALSO, CHECK: Tekashi 6ix9ine Album Leaks Online

6ix9ine Dummy Boy Tracklist:

1. “Stoopid” (featuring Bobby Shmurda)

2. “Fefe” (featuring Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)

3. “Tic Toc” (featuring Lil Baby)

4. “Kika” (featuring Tory Lanez)

5. “Mama” (featuring Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)

6. “Waka” (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

7. “Bebe” (featuring Anuel AA)

8. “Mala” (featuring Anuel AA)

9. “Feefa” (featuring Kanye West)

10. “Kanga” (featuring Gunna)

11. “Tati” (featuring DJ Spinking)

12. “Wondo”

13. “Dummy” (featuring Trife Drew)

Find On Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.