[Album] Kcee – Eastern Conference

Kcee - Eastern Conference Full Album Download

Eastern Conference is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter Kcee, released on 5 April 2019.

The ‘Eastern Conference’ album houses 10-track with guest appearances from Nigerian comedians; Ajebo and Acapella.

“Eastern Conference” was released under Five Star Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures.


  1. Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella)
  2. Onye Chimere Eze
  3. Doh Doh Doh
  4. Yahwey Yahweh
  5. Idi Ok
  6. Eyimba
  7. Nwanne Na Nwanne
  8. Oh My Baby
  9. Ndi’Oma
  10. Echi Di Ime

Listen on Itunes:


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button