Albums Trending

Davido – A Good Time (Full Album)

A Good Time Album by Davido - Mp3 Download

Davido A Good Time Album Mp3 Download
Davido - A Good Time (Album)

A Good Time” is the second studio album by Nigerian singer Davido, released on 22 November 2019.

The new studio album comprises 17-track with vocal assistance from Zlatan, Gunna, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, A Boogie, Popcaan, and Chris Brown.

David confirmed that the production credit goes to Kiddominant, Shizzi, Speroachbeatz, FreshVDM, and one international producer.

A Good Time Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. 1 Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
  5. If
  6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Get to You
  8. Risky (feat. Popcaan)
  9. Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)

Listen to the album on Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to Rate Us!

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


9 Responses
  1. Olajide

    on Nov 23, 2019 at 2:13 am

    It didnt download


  2. Olamisi

    on Nov 27, 2019 at 7:29 am

    It does not download why


  3. Japhy

    on Nov 29, 2019 at 8:43 am

    It doesn’t download


  4. Anonymous

    on Dec 3, 2019 at 12:54 pm

    I can’t dawnload


  5. Anonymous

    on Dec 7, 2019 at 10:04 am



  6. Anonymous

    on Dec 11, 2019 at 8:05 am

    I can’t download why


  7. Anonymous

    on Dec 11, 2019 at 11:38 am

    It doesn’t download


Leave a Reply