DJ Spinall – Grace (Album)

DJ Spinall Grace Album 1

Nigerian talented disk jockey and recording sensation, DJ Spinall has finally dropped his long awaited album tagged, “Grace”.

It serves as his fifth studio album featuring the likes of top artists such as Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, and other collaborations.

Grace Album gains production boost from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, and others.

DJ Spinall Grace Album :

  1. Words Of Grace
  2. Tatashe
  3. Sere
  4. Dollar
  5. Pressure
  6. Dis Love
  7. Energy
  8. Jabole
  9. Everytime
  10. Pure Water
  11. Tonight
  12. Confam
  13. Money
  14. Edi
  15. Everytime (Remix)



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.