EMPIRE – Where We Come From Vol. 1 EP (Album)

Where We Come From Vol. 1 EP (Album) by EMPIRE

EMPIRE – Where We Come From Vol. 1 EP
EMPIRE – Where We Come From Vol. 1 EP

“Where We Come From, Vol. 1 EP,” a brand-new collaboration album, was released by the American record label and distribution company EMPIRE.

Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wande Coal, Fireboy DML, BNXN Fka Buju, L.A.X, Black Sherif, Bad Boy Timz, Kwami Eugene, and KiDi are among the artists who appear on the 15-track collection “Where We Come From, Vol. 1 EP.”

EMPIRE – Where We Come From Vol. 1 EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice Ft. Group Chat & EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     2. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo) Ft. Empire DOWNLOAD

     3. Tolani – Slow Motion Ft. Wande Coal & EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     4. L.A.X – Bank Alert Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     5. KiDi – Dance 4 Me Ft. BNXN (Buju) & EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     6. Wande Coal – Umbrella Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     7. Bad Boy Timz – Faya Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     8. Navy Kenzo – Hold On Ft. Fireboy DML & EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     9. June Freedom – Thing For You Ft. EMPIRE & L.A.X DOWNLOAD

     10. Olamide – Wound Someone Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     11. Black Sherif – Run Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     12. Leil – In The Middle Ft. BNXN fka Buju & EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     13. Cheque – Off White Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     14. Yaw Tog – Ring My Phone Ft. EMPIRE DOWNLOAD

     15. Tiwa Savage – Loaded Ft. Asake DOWNLOAD


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *