Justin Bieber – Changes (Album)

Changes Album by Justin Bieber – Mp3 Download

Changes Album by Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber – Changes (Album Art Work)

Justin Bieber has finally released his highly anticipated studio album, “Changes“.

“Changes” is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. The masterpiece album serves as a follow-up to “Purpose (Deluxe)”.

The track continues the R&B feel that Bieber has promised for his fifth studio album, with the duo singing very sexily over a very gloomy beat featuring many artificial percussion and bass that is the trademark to the genre.

The album features 6 artists; Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott Kehlani and Summer Walker.

However, “Changes” production credit goes to Boi-1da, CVRE, Poo Bear , Sasha Sirota, Kid Culture, and others.


  1. All Around Me
  2. Habitual
  3. Come Around Me
  4. Intentions (feat. Quavo)
  5. Yummy
  6. Available
  7. Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever)
  8. Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky)
  9. Take It Out On Me
  10. Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott)
  11. Get Me (feat. Kehlani)
  12. E.T.A.
  13. Changes
  14. Confirmation
  15. That’s What Love Is
  16. At Least For Now
  17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)

Listen to the album on Apple Music:

The album is set to be out on 14th February 2020.


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Oshite

    3 years ago

    I really love the song keep it up bro✌️


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.