Kayode – Not Alone EP (Album)

Kayode Ft. Zlatan – Heavy Duty

Nigerian sensational music act and Bubbles Entertainment head honcho, Kayode has tentatively dropped his reputable debut Extended Playlist (EP) entitled, “Not Alone”.

The new project houses 7 tracks with features from CDQ, Zlatan, Kly, and Demmie Vee following his previous extended playlist “Playtime is Over”.

Kayode – Not Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Call Me Back (Feat. Kly)
  2. Cookie (Feat. Demmie Vie)
  3. Under G (Feat. Demmie Vie)
  4. Heavy Duty (Feat. Zlatan)
  5. Wishlist (Feat. CDQ)
  6. Trigga
  7. Sunday To Sunday

Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.