Laime – If Summer Happened EP (Album)

Laime, a fast-rising Nigerian artist, has released a new extended play titled, ‘If Summer Happened.’

‘If Summer Happened EP’ is a collection of six (6) great and dope tracks featuring Zlatan, L.A.X, PsychoYP, and Azanti.

Finally, Mike Misan, Telz, and Dami Rore are responsible for the production. Timi Jay did the mixing and mastering.

Laime If Summer Happened EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Money Medicine 
  2. Wellsfargo (feat. Zlatan Ibile)
  3. Higher Vibrations (feat. L.A.X)
  4. Big up Yo Self (feat. PsychoYP)
  5. Totally (feat. Azanti)
  6. All Night (Outro) 

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.