PC Lapez – Heritage Album

Pc Lapez – Heritage Album 696x696 1

PC Lapez’s debut studio album, titled “Heritage,” is released through 2Nite Entertainment.

‘Heritage Album,’ a collection of thirteen (13) excellent and solid tunes starring Flavour, Phyno, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, and Wati, is available now.

Selebobo, PC Lapez, Masterkraft, Xtofa, and Fiokee produced and guitared the record.

 PC Lapez Heritage Album Tracklist:

  1. Ekene
  2. All Will Be Well (feat. The Cavemen) 
  3. Better Woman (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  4. Honey
  5. Money (feat. Selebobo) 
  6. Abasi
  7. Obim [Remix] (feat. Flavour) 
  8. Do It 
  9. Tingana (feat. Wati)
  10. Original
  11. Obodo Bu Igwe (feat. Flavour & Phyno) 
  12. Okwa Gi (feat. Flavour)
  13. I Never See
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *