Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 EP (Album)

Reekado Banks E28093 Off The Record Vol. 2 EP Download
"OTR (Off The Record) Vol 2 EP" album by Reekado Banks

Nigerian singer and composer, Reekado Banks has released a new extended play project named “OTR, Vol. 2.”

The ‘OTR, Vol. 2 EP’ has a total of five (5) incredible tunes with no guest appearances.

 Reekado Banks OTR, Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

  1. Ozumba Mbadiwe
  2. Lupita Nyongo
  3. Selection
  4. Pulling Up
  5. Self Esteem

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.