Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP

Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP 696x696 1

Speroachbeatz, a Nigerian producer, composer, and musician, has released a new extended play album named “Melodies Vol.1.”

‘Melodies Vol. 1 EP,’ which features Davido, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Bad Boy Timz, Darkoo, R2Bees, Oxlade, Mayorkun, and BOJ, has a total of eight (8) fantastic and dope tunes.

 Speroachbeatz Melodies Vol. 1 EP Tracklist:

  1. Melodies (Feat. Fireboy DML)
  2. Yeh Yeh (Feat. Davido)
  3. A Vibe (Feat. R2bees)
  4. Do Me (Feat. Oxlade)
  5. Ready (Feat. Darkoo)
  6. No Pressure (Feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  7. Constantly (Feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi)
  8. Eyes On You (Feat. Peruzzi & BOJ)

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *