Timaya – Gratitude (Album)

Gratitude Album by Timaya - Mp3 Download

timaya 1

DM Records CEO Timaya has finally released his highly anticipated 7th studio album labeled “Gratitude“.

The new studio project serves as his debut body of work wich comprises amazing 15 tracks and no guest appearance reflects on the tracklist.

Timaya gives songs production credits to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.




Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (4)
  1. Apostle Occ190

    1 year ago

    Big boss keep it up 🔥🔥🔥


  2. Hon our de Phone Doctor

    1 year ago

    I can’t wait to see u boss mi


  3. Errizee splash

    1 year ago

    Bro a dey fill ur vibez keep on


  4. Anonymous

    1 year ago

    Long live chulo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.