Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) (Album)

Signature Ife Chukwu Kwulu Album by Umu Obiligbo - Mp3 Download

Umu Obiligbo Signature Ife Chukwu Kwulu Album
Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) (Album) by Umu Obiligbo

Nigerian indigenous highlife music duo Umu Obiligbo finally released their highly anticipated studio project titled “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” album.

Their newly released album project, “Signature” is a 10-tracks work that features the like of Victor AD, Zoro, and record producer, Bube.


  1. Chisom
  2. Fine Bobo
  3. Oga Police ft. Zoro
  4. On God ft. Victor AD
  5. Respect
  6.  Nma Nwanyi
  7.  Know Your Friend
  8. Aka Chineke ft. Bube
  9. They Must Talk
  10. Amara

Listen to the audio: For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (3)
  1. elom friday

    1 year ago

    more wisdom for ur music


  2. OG Mili Ybnl

    2 years ago

    UMUobiligbo u guys are working hard to prove and motivate Nigga🦁💰🌎


  3. Nwafenna

    2 years ago

    Nice songs for Xmas love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.