Zlatan – Resan EP (Album)

Zlatan Resan Album 1

Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper, and Zanku Records boss, Zlatan has delivered a new studio album named “Resan.”

‘Resan Album’ features Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi on a total of twelve (12) dope and strong tunes.

Zlatan Resan Album Tracklist:

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju)
  3. Level
  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks)
  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. Egun
  7. One Life
  8. Money (feat. Davido)
  9. Ale Yi
  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour)
  11. See Me So
  12. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi)
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *