Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album)

Ghetto Vibrations (Album) by Balloranking

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations EP
Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album)

A highly gifted Nigerian music phenomenon and songwriter, Balloranking comes forth with a tantalizing album called “Ghetto Vibrations.”

In addition, the aforementioned music collection houses six hit songs that will certainly get you hooked in no time.

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

     2. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

     3. Balloranking – Don Perignon Ft. Shallipopi

     4. Balloranking – My Darling Ft. Dwillsharmony

     5. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft. Odumodublvck

     6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) Ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (3)
  1. Alade

    7 days ago



  2. Olamide

    3 weeks ago

    Nice one


  3. Make Kash

    3 months ago

    Yes me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *