See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!
See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Emeka Must Shine (Album) by Blaqbonez

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine EP
Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Chocolate City act, Blaqbonez is a heavyweight rapper and songwriter from Nigeria who came through with a new album titled “Emeka Must Shine (Album).”

Moreover, the illuminating music collection “Emeka Must Shine” houses fourteen (14) rigid compositions that will surely top the charts.

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Blaqbonez – Kilo

     2. Blaqbonez – Bezos

     3. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever

     4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice

     5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego Ft. JeriQ

     6. Blaqbonez – Masquerade Ft. M24

     7. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty Ft. Victony

     8. Blaqbonez – No Sleep Ft. Young Jonn

     9. Blaqbonez – Dollerz Ft. Odumodublvck

     10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity Ft. Zlatan

     11. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue

     12. Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl Ft. Ludacris

     13. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days Ft. Projexx

 14. Blaqbonez – Road Runners Ft. Black Sherif

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (5)
  1. Precious

    4 weeks ago

    I love this site


  2. John nice

    4 weeks ago

    I like the site they are nice
    And they are doing well


  3. Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Hope dis song will ginger me? Am waiting too


  4. Godwin Eugine

    1 month ago

    Emeka must shine 💡🔌


  5. Emmanuel's

    1 month ago

    Am waiting


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *