Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

I Told Them (Album) by Burna Boy

Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)
Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

Heavyweight music phenomenon, songwriter, and Spaceship Records kingpin, Burna Boy just made his musical debut with an intriguing album tagged “I Told Them.”

Furthermore, the long-awaited music compilation is a testament to the musical qualities of the Grammy award-winning top-tier Nigerian singer-songwriter, Burna Boy.

On top of that, this brand new body of work “I Told Them” houses fifteen (15) solid tracks that will surely get you engaged in no time.

Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Burna Boy – Big 7

     2. Burna Boy – Virgil

     3. Burna Boy – Jewels Ft. RZA

     4. Burna Boy – Normal

     5. Burna Boy – Dey Play

     6. Burna Boy – On Form

     7. Burna Boy – City Boys

     8. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying

     9. Burna Boy – I Told Them Ft. GZA

     10. Burna Boy – Thanks Ft. J Cole

     11. Burna Boy – Giza Ft. Seyi Vibez

     12. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me Ft. Dave

     13. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted

     14. Burna Boy – Talibans II Ft. Byron Messia

     15. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) Ft. 21 Savage

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Ekpere44

    6 months ago

    Nice ☝️❤️


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *