Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP

Sorry I’m Deaf EP by Damo K

Damo K – Sorry I'm Deaf EP
Damo K – Sorry I'm Deaf EP

A well-known Nigerian music prodigy, songwriter, and performer, Damo K comes through with “Sorry I’m Deaf,” a massive album.

Furthermore, the fascinating extended playlist “Sorry I’m Deaf EP” houses seven (7) solid tracks that will certainly get you hooked in no time.

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP Tracklist:

     1. Damo K – When

     2. Damo K – Squad

     3. Damo K – Pursue

     4. Damo K – Nibo Ft. Mohbad

     5. Damo K – Pass Your Power

     6. Damo K – Oghenedo Ft. JeriQ

     7. Damo K – Time (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Og rema

    2 weeks ago



  2. Diamond gun

    2 months ago

    So good


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *