DJ Neptune – Greatness (Album)

DJ Neptune Greatness Album

DJ Neptune has finally released his most anticipated studio album called “Greatness”.

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido, Burna Boy, Runtown, Mayorkun, Olamide, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slimcase, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Efya, Phyno, Niniola and Mr Eazi.

Greatness Tracklist

1. Blood & Fire Ft. M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz

2. Shayo Ft. Burna Boy

3. Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun

4. Rolling Ft. Niniola

5. Shawa Shawa Ft. Olamide, CDQ, Larry Gaaga, Slimcase

6. Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce

7. Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel

8. My World Ft. Maleek Berry

9. Do Like I do Ft. Skales & Harmonize

10. Secret Agenda Ft. Davido, Phyno

11. Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma, Mr Real

12. No Body Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul

13. In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya


  • Why Ft. Runtown
  • Mia Mia (Lusiphone Remix) Ft. Mr Eazi

Listen on Apple Music:

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. ade

    6 years ago

    it good to download hear


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *