Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)

African Royalty EP (Album) by Flavour

Flavour – African Royalty EP (ALBUM)
Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)

A highly competent Nigerian indigenous artist, singer, songwriter, and 2NITE Music Group headliner, Flavour comes through a brilliant music collection titled “African Royalty.”

In addition, this masterpiece extended playlist “African Royalty EP,” contains various interesting tunes and songs that will certainly get you engaged in no time.

Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Flavour – Show Off

     2. Flavour – Big Baller

     3. Flavour – Daberechi

     4. Flavour – Lion’s Den

     5. Flavour – Woman King

     6. Flavour – African Dream

     7. Flavour – Levels Pro Max

     8. Flavour – Fall In Love Ft. Efya

     9. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)

     10. Flavour – Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba

     11. Flavour – Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen

     12. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Johnson chukwunyere Micheal

    2 months ago

    What a great album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *