Ifé – Sunset and Paragraphs EP (Album)

Sunset and Paragraphs EP (Album) by Ifé

7 Ife Extraordinary Girl mp3 image

Multi-talented Nigerian-born Singer and Songwriter, Ifé has released her highly-anticipated project titled, “Sunset and Paragraphs”.

Ifé has collaborated with well-known Nigerian and international artists. Umu Obiligbo, Smarty from Burkina Faso, Unchained XL from New Zealand, DJ Koffi from the United Kingdom, and many others are among them.

Her new debut album, “Sunset and Paragraphs” consists of 13 solid tracks and features from Smarty.

Ifé Sunset and Paragraphs EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Submarine
  2. Okwudili
  3. Zelu
  4. Iloabuchi
  5. Mama
  6. So In Love
  7. Extraordinary Girl
  8. I Love Africa (feat. Smarty)
  9. Igbo Kunie
  10. Chekeleke
  11. Nwanne
  12. 1967 (Ife Melu)
  13. Nwanyi

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *