Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album)

Once Upon A Cat (Album) by Iyanya

Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album)
Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album)

A multi-talented Nigerian music artist, song composer, and Made Men Music (MMM) act, Iyanya emerges with a massive album dubbed “Once Upon A Cat.”

Furthermore, this massive music collection houses thirteen (13) solid records that will get you hooked in no time.

Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Iyanya – Attention

     2. Iyanya – Ope Ft. T Dollar

     3. Iyanya – Strong Ft. Myron

     4. Iyanya – Running Ft. M3lon

     5. Iyanya – On Me Ft. Derry Black

     6. Iyanya – Survive Ft. Derry Black

     7. Iyanya – Catching Cold Ft. Soundz

     8. Iyanya – Call Me Baby Ft. Dai Verse

     9. Iyanya – Kiss Me Ft. Moonlight Afriqa

     10. Iyanya – Miracle Ft. Pawzz & Ashidapo

     11. Iyanya – Slowly Ft. Lola Rae & XenaVonn

     12. Iyanya – Sweet Life Ft. Young Duu & Tolibian

     13. Iyanya – W.D.O (We Dey Outside) Ft. Qing Madi

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *