Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Jamopyper – Jamopyper (Album)

Jamopyper (Album) by Jamopyper

Jamopyper – Jamopyper (Album)
Jamopyper – Jamopyper (Album)

Zanku Records act, Jamopyper is a veteran Nigerian music sensation and song composer who just uncovered a brand new music collection dubbed “Jamopyper.”

Subsequently, the above-mentioned debut project houses ten (10) compelling bangers that will get you engaged in no time.

  Jamopyper – Jamopyper (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Jamopyper – Intro DOWNLOAD

     2. Jamopyper – Issue DOWNLOAD

     3. Jamopyper – Cubicle DOWNLOAD

     4. Jamopyper – Available DOWNLOAD

     5. Jamopyper – Breakfast DOWNLOAD

     6. Jamopyper – Who We See DOWNLOAD

     7. Jamopyper – God Go Ask You DOWNLOAD

     8. Jamopyper – Ayo Ft. Ice Prince DOWNLOAD

     9. Jamopyper – Delay Ft. Mohbad DOWNLOAD

     10. Jamopyper – Singular & Plural Ft. AV & Reekado Banks DOWNLOAD


Don't Miss Latest News!!!

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *