JeriQ – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) (EP) (Album)

"Hood Boy Dreams" album by JeriqQ

95939625 129851815335571 6590375645557612005 n

Nigerian indigenous recording rapper JeriQ releases a new impressive music album Called “Hood Boy Dreams“.

Rap artist, JeriQ officially released his new recording album “Hood Boy Dreams”.

The album was issued under Iyoo Cartel Records on its birthday, 6 May 2020.

JeriQ first-ever studio EP is “Hood Boy Dreams.” The rap project has 6 complete tracks and no features.

JeriQ hired music producer, JaySwaarg for the entire work on the project.

Here is the list of tracks in the album “Hood Boy Dreams”.

  1. No Cap
  2. Oh Lord
  3. Remember
  4. Amen
  5. Stucc In The Grind
  6. Dreams

Listen and enjoy the wonderful vibes on these impressive songs from JeriQ.

Share your thoughts with us below in the comment box.

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (5)
  1. Somas eke

    2 years ago

    Lovely songs


  2. Cloudboy

    3 years ago

    So amazing


  3. Eze chibueze

    3 years ago

    I love it


  4. Usman

    3 years ago

    hksg fshks kggwkfc Guido is of a kg kHz cm jag so go vKx jskfsck jaclav jzgkz had video Jesus this jag Just day miss you and me your WhatsApp number on I send u Mass egg


  5. yusuf dangana

    4 years ago

    gjal latest music download.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *