Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Laycon – Bioba (Album)

Bioba (Album) by Laycon

Laycon – Bioba (Album)
Laycon – Bioba (Album)

Prominent rapper, song composer, and media personality, Laycon makes his musical debut with a tantalizing extended playlist titled “Bioba (Album).”

On top of that, this spectacular music collection “Bioba (Album),” houses thirteen (13) outstanding tracks that will get you engaged in no time.

   Laycon – Bioba (Album)

1. Laycon – LOL DOWNLOAD

     2. Laycon – Shine DOWNLOAD

     3. Laycon – Bioba DOWNLOAD

     4. Laycon – Trigger DOWNLOAD

     5. Laycon – Manifest DOWNLOAD

     6. Laycon – Marathon DOWNLOAD

     7. Laycon – Ze Roberto DOWNLOAD

     8. Laycon – Waka Pass DOWNLOAD

     9. Laycon – Remember Me DOWNLOAD

     10. Laycon – Hear The Rumours DOWNLOAD

     11. Laycon – Odumodu In A Picanto DOWNLOAD

     12. Laycon – Peruzzi’s Interlude Ft. Peruzzi DOWNLOAD

     13. Laycon – Late Nights, Early Days Ft. Oladapo DOWNLOAD

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *