Leye Fasasi – Thoughts EP

Thoughts EP by Leye Fasasi


A highly competent Nigerian music artist, songwriter, and performer, Leye Fasasi enters with an astounding album tagged “Thoughts EP.”

Furthermore, the above-mentioned music compilation “Thoughts EP,” contains nine (9) solid tracks that will surely get you engaged in no time.

Leye Fasasi – Thoughts EP Tracklist:

     1. Leye Fasasi – Jah

     2. Leye Fasasi – Halle

     3. Leye Fasasi – Phola

     4. Leye Fasasi – Yes I Do

     5. Leye Fasasi – Omoniyi

     6. Leye Fasasi – Whine And Dine

     7. Leye Fasasi – New Dawn (Refix)

     8. Leye Fasasi – Get You Cover Ft. Jonzyxxx

     9. Leye Fasasi – God Over Everything (G.O.E) (Remix) Ft. Dresticks

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *