Lil Frosh – 5 Star EP

5 Star EP by Lil Frosh

Lil Frosh – 5 Star EP
Lil Frosh – 5 Star EP

A legendary Nigerian music artist and song composer, Lil Frosh just made his musical debut with a brilliant album dubbed “5 Star.”

Subsequently, the referenced music collection “5 Star EP” contains eight (8) solid tracks that will undoubtedly get you hooked.

Lil Frosh – 5 Star EP Tracklist:

     1. Lil Frosh – Kotns

     2. Lil Frosh – Manyo

     3. Lil Frosh – Yes Oh

     4. Lil Frosh – Bimida

     5. Lil Frosh – No Rizler

     6. Lil Frosh – Prophecy

     7. Lil Frosh – Be Happy

     8. Lil Frosh – To Serve Nigeria Ft. Davido

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Learn About Local SEO Vancouver


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *