Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)

I Am Dodo (Album) by Magnito

Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)
Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)

Well-known Nigerian rap phenomenon and song composer, Magnito, just emerged with a masterpiece music collection titled “I Am Dodo.”

Subsequently, this mesmerizing body of work, “I Am Dodo,” consists of twelve (12) solid compositions that will certainly get you hooked in no time.

   Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)

     1. Magnito – Kuta Ft. Brymo DOWNLOAD

     2. Magnito – Who U Ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

     3. Magnito – Zengeh Ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

     4. Magnito – I Be Your Mate Ft. L Easy DOWNLOAD

     5. Magnito – Hocus Pocus Ft. Snr Morris DOWNLOAD

     6. Magnito – Mercedes Ft. Falz & Hybrid DOWNLOAD

     7. Magnito – I Like Money Ft. Raquel Hage DOWNLOAD

     8. Magnito – Canada Ft. Snr Morris & Wizzy Flon DOWNLOAD

     9. Magnito – Rush Us Ft. 2slik, K-Proxzy & Big Smart DOWNLOAD

     10. Magnito – Your Body Ft. DJ Bobby, Nyanda & Iyanya DOWNLOAD

     11. Magnito – Comot Eye Ft. Odumodublvck, Dremo & Mint DOWNLOAD

     12. Magnito – Man Dem Ft. Brahym, Chinko Ekun, Chocho Oji & Muje Spark DOWNLOAD

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *