Mavins – Chapter X EP (Album)

Chapter X EP (Album) by Mavins

Mavins – Chapter X EP
Mavin – Chapter X EP

To commemorate its tenth anniversary, Don Jazzy‘s well-known Nigerian record company, Mavins Records, publishes the brand-new album “Chapter X.”

With collaborations from label artists Don Jazzy, Rema, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, LadiPoe, DJ BIG N, and Magixx, this album, “Chapter X,” did nevertheless comprise ten tracks.

Mavins – Chapter X EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Mavins – Alle ft. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     2. Mavins – All I’m Saying ft. Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Ladipoe DOWNLOAD

     3. Mavins – Ogini Na Fio ft. LadiPoe, Don Jazzy and Crayon DOWNLOAD

     4. Mavins – Won Le Le ft. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce, LadiPoe & Magixx DOWNLOAD

     5. Mavins – Amina ft. Bayanni & Crayon, Ayra Starr & Rema DOWNLOAD

     6. Mavins – Overdose Ft Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Boy spyce & Crayon DOWNLOAD

     7. Mavins – Losing You ft. Crayon, Johnny Drille and Magixx DOWNLOAD

     8. Mavins – Won Da Mo Ft. Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille DOWNLOAD

     9. Mavins – Jara ft. Magixx, DJ Big N, Bayanni & Don Jazzy DOWNLOAD

     10. Mavins – You ft. Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Boy Spyce & Magixx DOWNLOAD

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *