Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Olamide – Unruly (Album)

Unruly (Album) by Olamide

Olamide – Unruly (Album)
Olamide – Unruly (Album)

YBNL Nation kingpin, Olamide is a top-rated Nigerian rap prodigy, singer, and song composer who just dropped a grand album called “Unruly (Album).”

Furthermore, the long-awaited music collection mentioned above contains fifteen (15) alluring tracks that will get you hooked in no time.

Olamide – Unruly (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Olamide – Jinja

     2. Olamide – Gaza

     3. Olamide – Doom

     4. Olamide – Problem

     5. Olamide – Supplier

     6. Olamide – Celebrate

     7. Olamide – Hardcore

     8. Olamide – Street Jam

     9. Olamide – No Worries

     10. Olamide – Life Goes On

     11. Olamide – Mukulu Ft. Rema

     12. Olamide – Trumpet Ft. Ckay

     13. Olamide – New Religion Ft. Asake

     14. Olamide – Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

     15. Olamide – Come Alive Ft. BNXN (Buju)

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *