Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP (Album)

Pheelz Good EP (Album) by Pheelz

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP
Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP

A well-known Nigerian singer, song composer, and music producer, Pheelz illuminates the arena with an interesting captioned “Pheelz Good EP.”

Additionally, the above album houses eight (8) solid tracks in which one of which features Davido, a top-tier Nigerian singer-songwriter, and another features a Nigerian music sensation, BNXN fka Buju.

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Pheelz – Ewele DOWNLOAD

     2. Pheelz – Ballin DOWNLOAD

     3. Pheelz – Emi Laye Mi DOWNLOAD

     4. Pheelz – Stand By You DOWNLOAD

     5. Pheelz – Pablo Escobar DOWNLOAD

     6. Pheelz – Finesse Ft. BNXN DOWNLOAD

     7. Pheelz – Electricity Ft Davido DOWNLOAD

     8. Pheelz – Pheelz Like Summer DOWNLOAD


Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *