Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 EP (Album)

YPSZN3 EP (Album) by PsychoYP

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 EP
PsychoYP – YPSZN3 EP

Highly gifted Nigerian rap phenomenon and song composer PsychoYP makes his musical debut with a magnificent extended playlist tagged YPSZN3 EP.”

Moreover, this impressive music collection contains fifteen (15) solid songs that will get you entangled in no time at all.

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. PsychoYP – Intro DOWNLOAD

     2. PsychoYP – Relax DOWNLOAD

     3. PsychoYP – Sinner DOWNLOAD

     4. PsychoYP – Silent Mode DOWNLOAD

     5. PsychoYP – Put It in Stone DOWNLOAD

     6. PsychoYP – Stronger Ft. Zlatan DOWNLOAD

     7. PsychoYP – Commitment Issues DOWNLOAD

     8. PsychoYP – Nigerian Man Ft. YCee DOWNLOAD

     9. PsychoYP – Ok, Alright Ft. Alpha P DOWNLOAD

     10. PsychoYP – Scandalous Ft. Barry Jhay DOWNLOAD

     11. PsychoYP – Drop That Shit Ft. Swift & Kiiwii DOWNLOAD

     12. PsychoYP – Bando Diaries Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

     13. PsychoYP – IC3 Ft. BackRoad Gee & Zilla Oaks DOWNLOAD

     14. PsychoYP – Dangerous World Ft. Azanti & OdumoduBlvck DOWNLOAD

     15. PsychoYP – My Country People, Haffa? Ft. JeriQ & Reeplay DOWNLOAD

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *