Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

Tears Of The Sun (Album) by Teni

Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)
Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

Dr Dolor Entertainment signee, Teni is a very skilled Nigerian female singer and songwriter who just dropped a masterpiece album tagged “Tears Of The Sun.”

Furthermore, this impressive music collection contains sixteen (16) solid tracks that will certainly get you engaged in no time.

Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Teni – How

     2. Teni – Popo

     3. Teni – Lanke

     4. Teni – Apata

     5. Teni – Banga

     6. Teni – YBGFA

     7. Teni – Jalingo

     8. Teni – Malaika

     9. Teni – Control

     10. Teni – Yaya Toure

     11. Teni – No Days Off

     12. Teni – Mecredi Ft. Tayc

     13. Teni – Holy Matrimony

     14. Teni – Ino Ft. Mádé Kuti

     15. Teni – Capricorn & Taurus

     16. Teni – Devil Dance Ft. Odumodublvck

Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *