Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album)

Legend Or No Legend (Album) by Wande Coal

Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album)

Legendary Nigerian music phenomenon and songwriter, Wande Coal makes his musical debut with an interesting music collection taggedLegend Or No Legend.”

Additionally, the aforementioned album contains thirteen (13) mesmerizing tunes which have guest features from top-charting Nigerian musicians like; Olamide, Wizkid, Fireboy DML, and a top-notch music producer, rapper, and music icon from America, T-Pain.

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Wande Coal – Dues DOWNLOAD

     2. Wande Coal – Genesis DOWNLOAD

     3. Wande Coal – E Choke DOWNLOAD

     4. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba DOWNLOAD

     5. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy DOWNLOAD

     6. Wande Coal – Come My Way DOWNLOAD

     7. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal DOWNLOAD

     8. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love DOWNLOAD 

     9. Wande Coal – Let Them Know DOWNLOAD 

     10. Wande Coal – Streets Ft. T-Pain DOWNLOAD

     11. Wande Coal – Ebelebe Ft. Wizkid DOWNLOAD

     12. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso Ft. Olamide DOWNLOAD

     13. Wande Coal – Jabo Ft. Fireboy DML DOWNLOAD


Follow Us

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *